Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.2
Value
7.4

Reviews

    William
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 14, 2018
    Didn't like that when I reserved it said NO BOOKING FEE and showed total cost as $59 and was charged $69+
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 13, 2018

    I was there to visit my sister i the hospital'I enjoyed my stay

    none
    It. was nice motel
    Kim
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 31, 2018

    Clean room and good value for the price

    Rhonda
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 28, 2018

    Paint peeling off walls, no smoke detector, wires hanging from ceiling, poor lighting, sink drain

    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 6, 2018

    Over all was good for a quick last minute reservation and they were gracious to accommodate our dog

    Inside door handle kept falling off.
    Even though there were a lot of issues one could tell they are really working to update it and our room was all mostly updated!
    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clif
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 2, 2018

    restful

    no complaints
    good parking close to the room
    Kathy Koehn
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roxanna
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 11, 2017

    Good experience in a clean, quiet, comfortable room.

    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris Francois
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    November 20, 2017
    To expensive
    Nothing
    Charlotte
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017

    excelent

    everything was clean and in good repair coffee pot was full and ready to go friendly people
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 9, 2017

    I will never go back and recommend the place be avoided period!

    Staff was nonresponsive and mostly unavailable. I left the AC on so the room would be cool...they entered my room and turned it off while I wa's out. VERY POOR SERVICE!
    The bed was good
    Motraveler
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 2, 2017

    We had a great stay and plan to use their facility again.

    We wished the restaurant had been open for breakfast, but that's ok. The staff had some trouble with our reservation, but the receptionist was new, so I can't fault her for that. The staff was mostly Spanish speaking and had some trouble communicating with other guests, but we didn't have any problems.
    The bed was better than we were expecting. It was quite comfortable; in fact, more comfortable than our bed at home! The toilets were tall enough for real people. Sounds crazy, but another motel in a nearby town had short ones. Not great for older adults with joint problems. The Mexican restaurant next door was great for dinner.
    Susan Liberal
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2017

    Very impresses with room for the price.

    Fly in room couldn't kill.
    Room clean, bed & pillows comfortable, had everything we needed.
    Juan
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 25, 2017

    Not good

    Better quality on bath towels And cleaner
    The bed ok
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 17, 2017

    Good. Outside could could use some attention.

    Landscaping
    No commet
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 12, 2017

    Greensburg Inn

    No breakfast, not even coffee. No ice. Only game in town. Pretty well kept up
    Jane
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...