点评

7.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.5
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
7.9
设施
7.0
员工
8.2
性价比
7.4

点评

    William
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月14日
    Didn't like that when I reserved it said NO BOOKING FEE and showed total cost as $59 and was charged $69+
    Karen
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月13日

    I was there to visit my sister i the hospital'I enjoyed my stay

    none
    It. was nice motel
    Kim
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月31日

    Clean room and good value for the price

    Rhonda
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月28日

    Paint peeling off walls, no smoke detector, wires hanging from ceiling, poor lighting, sink drain

    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日

    Over all was good for a quick last minute reservation and they were gracious to accommodate our dog

    Inside door handle kept falling off.
    Even though there were a lot of issues one could tell they are really working to update it and our room was all mostly updated!
    Julie
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laura
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Clif
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月2日

    restful

    no complaints
    good parking close to the room
    Kathy Koehn
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年12月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roxanna
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月11日

    Good experience in a clean, quiet, comfortable room.

    Al1875
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月27日

    Welcoming staff

    Every expense had been spared on the flat pillows and threadbare towels! Also bins outside were overflowing. All else ok.
    Near town centre and really nice staff
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chris Francois
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年11月20日
    To expensive
    Nothing
    Charlotte
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月13日

    excelent

    everything was clean and in good repair coffee pot was full and ready to go friendly people
    Charles
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月9日

    I will never go back and recommend the place be avoided period!

    Staff was nonresponsive and mostly unavailable. I left the AC on so the room would be cool...they entered my room and turned it off while I wa's out. VERY POOR SERVICE!
    The bed was good
    Motraveler
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月2日

    We had a great stay and plan to use their facility again.

    We wished the restaurant had been open for breakfast, but that's ok. The staff had some trouble with our reservation, but the receptionist was new, so I can't fault her for that. The staff was mostly Spanish speaking and had some trouble communicating with other guests, but we didn't have any problems.
    The bed was better than we were expecting. It was quite comfortable; in fact, more comfortable than our bed at home! The toilets were tall enough for real people. Sounds crazy, but another motel in a nearby town had short ones. Not great for older adults with joint problems. The Mexican restaurant next door was great for dinner.
    Susan Liberal
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月17日

    Very impresses with room for the price.

    Fly in room couldn't kill.
    Room clean, bed & pillows comfortable, had everything we needed.
    Juan
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年8月25日

    Not good

    Better quality on bath towels And cleaner
    The bed ok
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月17日

    Good. Outside could could use some attention.

    Landscaping
    No commet
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年6月12日

    Greensburg Inn

    No breakfast, not even coffee. No ice. Only game in town. Pretty well kept up
正在载入点评